Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

The Penn State Mont Alto Advisory Board consists of area business and education leaders who guide the direction and vision of the campus. These individuals provide time and resources to make this campus as successful as possible.

Advisory Board Member Eric Aumen

Eric Aumen, Colfax Corporation

Nittany Lion

 Harold Brake, Retired

Lion Shrine Image

Kempie Broyles, Retired

Lion Shrine Image

George Buckey, Retired

Advisory Board Member Carol Crist

Carole Crist, F&M Trust

Executive Committee Member 

Joseph Edgar Profile Image

Joseph Edgar, Wellspan

Nittany Lion

 Rodney Gettig, Letterkenny Army Depot

Lion Shrine Image

Charles Hartle, Retired

Lion Shrine Image

Bruce Hartman, Knouse Foods

Advisory Board Member Steve Hawbaker

 Stephen Hawbaker, Adams County National Bank

Lion Shrine Image

Jeff High, Manitowoc

Advisory Board Member William Hofmann

 William Hofmann, COPT

Advisory Board Member C. Gregory Hoover

 C. Gregory Hoover, Greencastle-Antrim School District

Kazmer Profile Image

Gary Kazmer, Crayola

Advisory Board Member Lance Kegerreis

Lance Kegerreis, Dennis E. Black Engeineering, Inc.

Executive Committee Member

Lion Shrine Image

Kimberley Lizik, Penn State Alumni Association

Nittany Lion

John Lott, Bear Mountain Orchards

Advisory Board Member Kevin Mosser

Kevin Mosser, Gettysburg Hospital

Lion Shrine Image

Harry Oyler, Retired

Advisory Board Member Ellen Palmer

Ellen Palmer, Retired

Executive Committee Chair

Lion Shrine Image

Dixie Paruch, Central Fulton School District

Karl Petrie Profile Image

Karl Petrie, JLG Industries

Advisory Board Member George Pogue

George Pogue, Cumberland Valley Tree Service

Executive Committee Member

Lion Shrine Image

Nina Redding, Penn State Cooperative Extension

Nittany Lion

Jim Rock, GRC General Contractor, Inc.

Lion Shrine Image

Todd Rock, Pennsylvania State Representative

Advisory Board Member Rich Rook

 Rich Rook, Retired

Lion Shrine Image

Mike Ross, Franklin County Area Development Corporation

Advisory Board Member John Rotz

John Rotz, The First National Bank of Mercersburg

Executive Committee Vice Chair

Marian Schultz Profile ImageMarian Schultz, Shippensburg University 
Jackie Schwab Profile Image

Jackie Schwab, Penn State Mont Alto

Advisory Board Member Robert Sharrah

Robert Sharrah, Sharrah Design Group, Inc.

Lion Shrine Image

John Shearer, Retired

Advisory Board Member Sherri Stahl

Sherri Stahl, Summit Health, Chambersburg Hospital

Charles Strauss Profile Image

Charles Strauss, Retired

Advisory Board Member Bob Ziobrowski

Robert Ziobrowski, Franklin County Commissioner

Executive Committee Member 


Ex-Officio Members (by virtue of other office held)

  • Francis Achampong, Chancellor
  • Bruce Hartman, Adams County Penn State Alumni Association
  • Todd Rock, Pennyslvania State Representative
  • Jeff High, Penn State Mont Alto Alumni Society Board
  • Nina Redding, Franklin County Extension Director
  • Kimberley Lizik, Potomac Valley Penn State Alumni Association
  • L. Michael Ross, Franklin County Development Corporation
  • Jackie Schwab, Mont Alto Faculty Senate Chair


Emeritus Members  

  • Charles Hartle
  • Harry Oyler
  • John Shearer


Executive Committee

  • Ellen Palmer, Chair
  • John Rotz, Vice Chair
  • Carole Crist
  • Lance Kegerreis
  • George Pogue
  • Bob Ziobrowski